About Us‎ > ‎

Upcoming

Appearing live with old-time music and fun...




Saturday , May 5, 2018
5:30-8:30 (Eastern Time)
Museum of Appalachia
2819 Anderson Highway
Clinton, Tennessee



Saturday, May 26, 2018
4:30-6:00
(Private Event)
The Barn at Sycamore Farms
Arrington, Tennessee



Monday, June 11, 2018
7:00 p.m. 
(Private Event)
International FolkFest Welcome Exhibition 
 The Grove at Williamson Place
3250 Wilkinson Pike
Murfreesboro, Tennessee



Friday, June 15, 2018
7:00 p.m.
(Ticketed Event)
International FolkFest Stage Show 
Winfree Bryant Auditorium
1213 Leeville Pike
Lebanon, Tennessee



Saturday, June 16, 2018
8:30-12:30 a.m.
(
Free Event)
Courthouse Square
Murfreesboro, Tennessee



Saturday, June 16, 2018
6:00 p.m.
(Free Event)
International FolkFest Farewell Showcase 
Bell Buckle Banquet Hall

27 Railroad Square
Bell Buckle, Tennessee



Saturday, June 30, 2018
Country Cabin II
6034 Kent Junction Road
Norton, Virginia



July 6-7, 2018
Contest Appearances Tentative
Smithville Fiddlers' Jamboree
Downtown Square
Smithville, Tennessee



July 13-14, 2018
Contest Appearances Tentative
Murfreesboro, Tennessee



July 21, 2018




July 27 & 28, 2018
Contest Appearances Tentative


August 3-11, 2018
Booking Tentative

Williamson County Fair
Agricultural Expo Park
4215 Long Lane
Franklin, Tennessee



Saturday, August 4, 2018
Stage Times To Be Announced
Carter Festival
3449 A. P. Carter Highway
Hiltons, Virginia



Saturday, September 8, 2018
Booking Tentative
Dock Boggs Festival
Appalachian Traditions Village
Norton, Virginia



Friday, September 14, 2018
Stage Times To Be Announced
Museum of Appalachia
2819 Anderson Highway
Clinton, Tennessee



Saturday, September 15, 2018
Stage Time To Be Announced
 Rolley Hole Marbles & Music Festival
Standing Stone State Park
1674 Standing Stone Park Hwy.
Hilham, Tennessee



September 28 & 29, 2018
Panama City, Florida



Saturday, October 6, 2018
Contest Appearances Tentative
Athens State University
Athens, Alabama



Saturday, October 20, 2018
1:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
Studio One - Live Show
Johnson City, Tennessee



Saturday, October 20, 2018
7:30 p.m. (Eastern Time)
3449 A. P. Carter Highway
Hiltons, Virginia



February 2, 2019