About Us‎ > ‎

Upcoming

Appearing live with old-time music and fun...




Haint Hollow Hiatus...



Saturday, March 10, 2018
Contest Appearances Tentative
901 Lindsay Street
Chattanooga, Tennessee



Saturday, April 7, 2018
11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Performance Time To Be Announced

The Shoals Earth Day Festival
Tuscumbia, Alabama



Friday, May 4, 2018
5:30-8:30 (Eastern Time)
Museum of Appalachia
2819 Anderson Highway
Clinton, Tennessee



Saturday, May 26, 2018
4:30-6:00
(Private Event)
The Barn at Sycamore Farms
Arrington, Tennessee



June 11-16, 2018
Monday, June 11 @ 7:00 p.m. - The Grove at Williamson Place - Mufreesboro, TN
Friday, June 15 @ 7:00  p.m. - Winfree Bryant MS Auditorium - Lebanon. TN
Saturday, June 16 @ 8:30-12:30 a.m. - Courthouse Square - Murfreesboro, TN
Saturday, June 16 - Bell Buckle Banquet Hall - Bell Buckle, TN

36th Annual
~ Italy, Sweden, Mexico, U.S.A. ~
Murfreesboro, Tennessee



July 6-7, 2018
Contest Appearances Tentative
Smithville Fiddlers' Jamboree
Downtown Square
Smithville, Tennessee



July 13-14, 2018
Contest Appearances Tentative
Murfreesboro, Tennessee



July 27 & 28, 2018
Contest Appearances Tentative


August 3-11, 2018
Booking Tentative

Williamson County Fair
Agricultural Expo Park
4215 Long Lane
Franklin, Tennessee



Saturday, August 4, 2018
Stage Times To Be Announced
Carter Festival
3449 A. P. Carter Highway
Hiltons, Virginia



Friday, September 14, 2018
Stage Times To Be Announced
Museum of Appalachia
2819 Anderson Highway
Clinton, Tennessee



Saturday, September 15, 2018
Stage Time To Be Announced
 Rolley Hole Marbles & Music Festival
Standing Stone State Park
1674 Standing Stone Park Hwy.
Hilham, Tennessee



Saturday, October 6, 2018
Contest Appearances Tentative
Athens State University
Athens, Alabama



October 11-13, 2018
Stage Times To Be Announced

 
Gulf Coast Bluegrass and Folk Music Festival
Under The Oaks Park
5843 East Highway 98
Panama City, Florida



Saturday, October 20, 2018
7:30 p.m. (Eastern Time)
3449 A. P. Carter Highway
Hiltons, Virginia



February 2, 2019