About Us‎ > ‎

Upcoming


Appearing live with old-time music and fun...




Friday, February 7, 2020
8:00 p.m.
118 North Walnut Street
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 



Saturday, March 14, 2020
 7:30 p.m. (Eastern Time)
3449 A. P. Carter Highway
Hiltons, Virginia


April 3, 2020 - Reserved


Saturday, April 4, 2020
Shoals Earth Day
Downtown Historic District
Sheffield, Alabama


April 18, 2020 - Reserved

April 25, 2020 - Reserved


Saturday, May 2, 2020
3449 A. P. Carter Highway
Hiltons, Virginia


May 9, 2020 - Reserved

May 15, 2020 - Reserved


June 8-12, 2020
Monday, June 8 @ 7:00 p.m. - The Grove at Williamson Place - Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Tuesday, June 9 @ 7:00 p.m. - South Jackson Civic Center - Tullahoma Tennessee
Thursday, June 11 @ 6:00 - Bell Buckle Banquet Hall - Bell Buckle, Tennessee
Friday, June 12 @ 6:00 p.m. - Cannonsburgh Pioneer Village - Murfreesboro, Tennessee



June 13, 2020
(Private Wedding Events)
Poole-Richardson Ceremony 
(Courtney & Austin 3:00 p.m.)
Perryman-Shelton Ceremony 
 (Courtney & Austin 6:00 p.m.)
Perryman-Shelton Reception 
(Hootenanny Following)


 
June 20, 2020
(Private Event)
Doc's Lost Mountain Pickin' Party
Marietta, Georgia



July 10 - 12, 2020
High Mountain Hay Fever
Westcliffe, Colorado



Saturday, August 1, 2020

3449 A. P. Carter Highway
Hiltons, Virginia



August 14 & 15, 2020
Hootenanny Haven 
 539 Coopertown Road
Unionville, Tennessee



Saturday, October 3
Pikeville, Tennessee 



Saturday, October 10
Downtown
Rome, Georgia



Friday, October 16, 2020
206 South Locust Street
Floyd, Virginia



Saturday, October 17, 2020
 7:30 p.m. (Eastern Time)
3449 A. P. Carter Highway
Hiltons, Virginia