About Us‎ > ‎

Upcoming

Appearing live with old-time music and fun...





Wednesday, August 15
7:00 p.m.
Ambassador's Old-Time Show
Private Event



Saturday, September 8
11:00 a.m.
Contest Appearances Tentative
State Fair Grounds - Creative Arts Building
Nashville, Tennessee



Friday, September 14
Museum of Appalachia
2819 Anderson Highway
Clinton, Tennessee



Saturday, September 15
Standing Stone State Park
1674 Standing Stone Park Hwy.
Hilham, Tennessee



Saturday, September 22
Booking Tentative 
Main Street Festival
Highway 41A - Downtown
Eagleville, Tennessee



Saturday, September 29
Gott Party
(Private Event)
Franklin, Tennessee



Saturday, October 6
Contest Appearances Tentative
Athens State University
Athens, Alabama



Friday, October 19
7:30 p.m. (Eastern Time)
206 South Locust Street
Floyd, Virginia



Saturday, October 20
1:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
Studio One - Live Show
Johnson City, Tennessee



Saturday, October 20
7:30 p.m. (Eastern Time)
3449 A. P. Carter Highway
Hiltons, Virginia



Saturday, November 3
11:00 a.m - 3 p.m.
Grand Old Gallatin Music Festival
A Celebration of Old Time Music
Douglass-Clark House
2115 Long Hollow Pike
Gallatin, Tennessee



October 27th Weekend



February 2, 2019